Skip to content

Reflections on “new” online tools

July 27, 2011

Trying out new online tools is great fun!

However maybe TOO much fun.

I am begining to think I have a problem

“I am an online applications addict”

Maybe if this “addiction” lead to fantastic rlo it wouldnt be so bad

BUT I mostly seem just to enrole, experiment a bit and move on to the next toy.

Anyone similarly afflicted maybe we could form a self help group (online of course).

P.S. Has anyone tried Google Plus: is it any good: please send me an invite: I’m itching to try it

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Liz Diamond permalink

    I can relate to this post. I too get interested in new web 2.0 tools and go off on tangents. People say to pick a few that work for you but if you don’t try new tools how do you know they are the best ones for you? So I keep exploring and learning.

Leave a Reply

